

CYNGOR BWRDEISTREF SIROL RHONDDA CYNON TAF COUNTY BOROUGH COUNCIL

COMMITTEE SUMMONS

C Hanagan
Service Director of Democratic Services & Communication
Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council
The Pavilions
Cambrian Park
Clydach Vale CF40 2XX

Jess Daniel- Democratic Services (07385401877)

A meeting of the **Planning and Development Committee** will be held **ON SITE** on **TUESDAY, 9TH NOVEMBER, 2021** as detailed hereunder.

AGENDA

DECLARATION OF INTEREST - To receive disclosures of personal interests from Members in accordance with the Code of Conduct.

Note:

- 1. Members are requested to identify the item number and subject matter that their interest relates to and signify the nature of the personal interest and
- 2. Where Members withdraw from a meeting as a consequence of the disclosure of a prejudicial interest, they <u>must</u> notify the Chairman when they leave.

<u>TIME</u>	<u>VENUE</u>	PURPOSE
10:00	Land to the south of 25-41 Kennard Street, Ton Pentre, CF41 7AY	APPLICATION NO: 21/0591/10 Stable Block and Manège (Revised Ownership Certificate 'B' received 7th July 2021. Revised plans with altered site layout repositioning stable block and reducing its size - received 31st August 2021)
<u>TIME</u>	<u>VENUE</u>	PURPOSE
<u>10:45</u>	Land south of Taff Terrace, Clydach Vale, Tonypandy	APPLICATION NO: 21/0687 2 pairs of semi-detached houses.

Service Director of Democratic Services & Communication

Circulation:-

Members of the Planning & Development Committee

The Chair and Vice-Chair of the Planning & Development Committee (County Borough Councillor S Rees and County Borough Councillor G Caple respectively)

County Borough Councillors: Councillor J Bonetto, Councillor D Grehan, Councillor G Hughes, Councillor P Jarman, Councillor W Lewis, Councillor W Owen, Councillor J Williams, Councillor D Williams and Councillor S Powderhill

Service Director of Democratic Services & Communication Director of Prosperity & Development Head of Major Development and Investment Head of Planning Senior Engineer

Site 1

Non Committee/ Local Member – Shelley Rees-Owen and Maureen Weaver

Site 2

Non Committee/ Local Member - Mark Norris